2011 MLB Postseason Schedule**


American League Division Series
Series Date Network Air Time (ET)

ALDS Game One Friday, Sept 30 TBS TBA
ALDS Game One Friday, Sept 30 TBS TBA
ALDS Game Two Saturday, Oct 1 TBS TBA
ALDS Game Two Saturday, Oct 1 TBS TBA
ALDS Game Three Monday, October 3 TBS TBA
ALDS Game Three Monday, October 3 TBS TBA
ALDS Game Four* Tuesday, Oct 4 TBS TBA
ALDS Game Four* Tuesday, Oct 4 TBS TBA
ALDS Game Five* Thursday, Oct 6 TBS TBA
ALDS Game Five* Thursday, October 6 TBS TBA

National League Division Series
Series Date Network Air Time (ET)

NLDS Game One Saturday, October 1 TBS TBA
NLDS Game One Saturday, October 1 TBS TBA
NLDS Game Two Sunday, October 2 TBS TBA
NLDS Game Two Sunday, October 2 TBS TBA
NLDS Game Three Tuesday, October 4 TBS TBA
NLDS Game Three Tuesday, October 4 TBS TBA
NLDS Game Four* Wednesday, Oct 5 TBS TBA
NLDS Game Four* Wednesday, October 5 TBS TBA
NLDS Game Five* Friday, October 7 TBS TBA
NLDS Game Five* Friday, October 7 TBS TBA

American League Championship Series
Series Date Network Air Time (ET)

ALCS Game One Saturday, October 8 FOX TBA
ALCS Game Two Sunday, October 9 FOX TBA
ALCS Game Three Tuesday, October 11 FOX TBA
ALCS Game Four Wednesday, Oct 12 FOX TBA
ALCS Game Five* Thursday, Oct 13 FOX TBA
ALCS Game Six* Saturday, October 15 FOX TBA
ALCS Game Seven* Sunday, October 16 FOX TBA

National League Championship Series
Series Date Network Air Time (ET)

NLCS Game One Sunday, October 9 TBS TBA
NLCS Game Two Monday, October 10 TBS TBA
NLCS Game Three Wednesday, Oct 12 TBS TBA
NLCS Game Four Thursday, Oct 13 TBS TBA
NLCS Game Five* Friday, October 14 TBS TBA
NLCS Game Six* Sunday, Oct 16 TBS TBA
NLCS Game Seven* Monday, October 17 TBS TBA
World Series
Series Date Match-Up

Game One Wed, Oct 19 AL Champ at NL Champ
Game Two Thursday, Oct 20 AL Champ at NL Champ
Game Three Saturday, Oct 22 NL Champ at AL Champ
Game Four Sunday, Oct 23 NL Champ at AL Champ
Game Five* Monday, Oct 24 NL Champ at AL Champ
Game Six* Wed, Oct 26 AL Champ at NL Champ
Game Seven* Thu, Oct 27 AL Champ at NL Champ

* if necessary
** subject to change


Views: 167

Tags: MLB, playoffs, postseason

Comment

You need to be a member of Ballpark Chasers to add comments!

Join Ballpark Chasers

Comment by Paul Sanders (14) on September 5, 2011 at 9:00am
I am predicting red sox vs brewers in the series! Would def fly out to Milwaukee for that one
Comment by Craig (14) on September 3, 2011 at 9:14pm
I think the playoffs are going to be great this year. Really curious to see how the Brewers play...
Comment by Ken Lee (30/43) on September 1, 2011 at 2:41pm
P.S... would be nice to see the Red Sox beat the Rangers in 6 in the ALCS to go to the Series... would be 1 amazing way to celebrate my Bday that night :)
Comment by Ken Lee (30/43) on September 1, 2011 at 2:41pm
Looks like I am gonna be missing the first few games of the play offs this year.  Bummer.  Will be on the road for 22 days starting on the 13th.. at least I get 1 game in Oakland, 1 in San Diego and 3 in Phoenix while I am out there. :)

Follow Ballpark Chasers

© 2014   Created by Ballpark Chasers

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service