Views: 59


You need to be a member of Ballpark Chasers to add comments!

Join Ballpark Chasers

Comment by ed on September 9, 2008 at 3:31pm
they have a race with presidents roosevelt, washington, lincoln, and jefferson. but for some reason teddy has never won, sort of wiley coyete never catching the road runner. its like the hoagie race in milwaukee
Comment by Craig (17) on September 8, 2008 at 7:23pm
ha this really their mascot?


© 2024   Created by Ballpark Chasers   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service