I've made a few changes to the schedule for this season:

Game 1: August 25, 2013, Red Sox at Dodgers, Dodger Stadium
Game 2: August 30, 2013, Angels at Brewers, Miller Park
Game 3: August 31, 2013, Phillies at Cubs, Wrigley Field
Game 4: September 1, 2013, Indians at Tigers, Comerica Park
Game 5: September 2, 2013, Orioles at Indians, Progressive Field
Game 6: September 3, 2013, Cardinals at Reds, Great American Ballpark
Game 7: September 7, 2013, Rockies at Padres, Petco Park

Game 8: Thursday, April 24, 2014, Yankees at Red Sox, Fenway Park
Game 9: Friday, April 25, 2014,, Royals at Orioles, Camden Yards
Game 10: Saturday, April 26, 2014, Padres at Nationals, Nationals Park
Game 11: Sunday, April 27, 2014, Marlins at Mets, Citi Field
Game 12: Sunday, April 27, 2014, Angels at Yankees, Yankee Stadium
Game 13: Saturday, May 24, 2014, Astros at Mariners, Safeco Field
Game 14: Sunday, May 25, 2014, Twins at Giants, AT&T Park
Game 15: Monday, May 26, 2014, Tigers at Athletics, O.co Coliseum
Game 16: Friday, June 20, 2014, White Sox at Twins, Target Fiel
Game 17: Saturday, June 21, 2014, Mariners at Royals, Kauffman Stadium
Game 18: Sunday, June 22, 2014, Phillies at Cardinals, Busch Stadium
Game 19: Thursday, June 26, 2014, Twins at Angels, Angel Stadium
Game XX: Thursday, June 26, 2014, Cardinals at Dodgers, Dodger Stadium
Game 20: Friday, July 11, 2014, Twins at Rockies, Coors Field
Game 21: Saturday, July 12, 2014, Angels at Rangers, Ballpark @ Arlington
Game 22: Sunday, July 13, 2014, Red Sox at Astros, Minute Maid Park

I've added a trip to Minnesota and Missouri that I'll talk about in my next post. This'll put me at 22 stadiums in my quest, leaving only 8. I've been to a couple of them before this quest, but since that doesn't count I'll make sure to hit them late this season or early next year.

Views: 38

Comment

You need to be a member of Ballpark Chasers to add comments!

Join Ballpark Chasers

STAY CONNECTED:

Art baseballs - by Unforgettaballs

© 2019   Created by Ballpark Chasers   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service